A Travellerspoint blog

Table of contents

TitleEntrydate ▾
Riding waves Thu 7 Jan 10
Nail showers Mon 4 Jan 10
Muddy Maderas Mon 4 Jan 10
Rules! Mon 4 Jan 10
Transtrickery Sat 12 Dec 09
A little flexibility Sat 12 Dec 09
Hot as hell Sat 12 Dec 09
Niharahwa Sat 12 Dec 09
Trying to catch up Tue 1 Dec 09
Tourists not backpackers Tue 1 Dec 09
Don't fall Tue 1 Dec 09
Not a Zoola! Tue 1 Dec 09
Naughty San Pedro Kids Tue 1 Dec 09
Korfbal Tue 1 Dec 09
Mas Español Tue 1 Dec 09
Still hungry! Tue 1 Dec 09
Woof woof Tue 1 Dec 09
Goodbye cobblestones Sat 28 Nov 09
A bit nutty Sat 28 Nov 09
Cremas Sat 28 Nov 09
Run for dear life Wed 18 Nov 09
Choco-la-tay Fri 6 Nov 09
Shticks! Fri 6 Nov 09
Speedy Wed 28 Oct 09
Reflecting on glass Tue 27 Oct 09
Gangster Sender Tue 20 Oct 09
3 Chickens Tue 20 Oct 09
Broken Tue 20 Oct 09
La niña Thu 15 Oct 09
Mothers!!! Thu 15 Oct 09
Turning point Thu 15 Oct 09
Hopeless but hungry Thu 15 Oct 09
Bad call! Tue 13 Oct 09
Good boy. Sit! Tue 13 Oct 09
Bienvenido Nawaf! Sun 11 Oct 09
The kind travellers! Sun 11 Oct 09
Hasta Luego Boston Sun 11 Oct 09